ONE LAST HEIST

By Ronnie THOMPSON

VOLTAGE PICTURES - as SALES

Thriller - Completed 2016

ONE LAST HEIST is a thriller in the vein of The Italian Job and Ocean’s Eleven, based on the amazing true story of the biggest robbery in British history.

    • Year of production
    • 2016
    • Genres
    • Thriller, Crime
    • Countries
    • USA
    • Duration
    • 90 mn
    • Director(s)
    • Ronnie THOMPSON
    • Writer(s)
    • Ronnie THOMPSON
    • Synopsis
    • ONE LAST HEIST is a thriller in the vein of The Italian Job and Ocean’s Eleven, based on the amazing true story of the biggest robbery in British history.

      Just days after leaving prison, a mysterious thief known only as “XXX” (Matthew Goode) is presented with an opportunity to take down the exclusive Hatton Garden vault. It’s an old school job, requiring old school skills. He sets about recruiting a team of veteran British criminals all eager for one final chance at glory. Together they must stay ahead of the law, dodge hired mercenaries and make deals with the head of the Hungarian mafia.
Distribution Country
Release date
Distributor
Rights
Local title
Company Country Roles