MANDALA MISSION

GHOSTS CITY - as PROD

Thriller - Development 2021

Can she still kill once she starts to love? A female-empowerement action thriller in the vein of "Taken" and "Colombiana".

    • Year of production
    • 2021
    • Genres
    • Thriller, Action/Adventure
    • Countries
    • FRANCE
    • Languages
    • ENGLISH
    • Budget
    • 10 - 25 M$
    • Duration
    • 100 mn
    • Writer(s)
    • Patrick FORN
    • Producer(s)
    • Franck PRIOT
    • Synopsis
    • When a mission goes awry, a beautiful cold-blooded female assassin must hide in a girls' orphanage in India and take care of the kids. She who only knows to kill learns to love. A new misson lead her to understand that the scumbags she kills have children too... She starts to change !
      But when the orphanage is threatened, she will do anything to save the girls she now cares about. And all her killing skills will be needed, as even the hitmen organisation she was working for is turning against her.