FAULTLESS

IRREPROCHABLE

By Sébastien MARNIER

WTFILMS - as SALES All rights, World

Thriller - Post-Production 2015

A modern and sexy female thriller in the tradition of SWIMMING POOL, IN THE HOUSE and LOVE CRIME.

Festivals
& Awards

RDV Unifrance 2017
    • Year of production
    • 2015
    • Genres
    • Thriller
    • Countries
    • FRANCE
    • Director(s)
    • Sébastien MARNIER
    • Writer(s)
    • Sébastien MARNIER
    • Producer(s)
    • Caroline BONMARCHAND (AVENUE B PRODUCTIONS)
    • Synopsis
    • Buried under financial and legal problems, Constance has no choice but to leave Paris and go back to her hometown. In-between love affairs with an ex-flame and a dangerously attractive businessman, she pushes to get a job at the real estate agency where she got her start years ago. But when she loses this unique job opportunity, she befriends the young woman who was hired in her place, slowly plotting her revenge.
Distribution Country
Release date
Distributor
Rights
Local title
Company Country Roles