DECEIT

By Matthew Cole WEISS

VOLTAGE PICTURES - as SALES All rights, World

Thriller - Completed 2006


    • Year of production
    • 2006
    • Genres
    • Thriller
    • Countries
    • USA
    • Languages
    • ENGLISH
    • Director(s)
    • Matthew Cole WEISS
    • Synopsis
    • A psychological thriller in the vein of “Body Heat”, “Basic Instinct” and
      “Double Indemnity”, two childhood friends are torn apart by a seemingly
      innocent beauty in a small American town. Nobody is innocent in this world … money, lust and obsession are the American standards and even the tightest
      bonds are not immune to their pull. Trailer available at http://www.afmfilms.org/catalog/FilmDetail.php?id=514.
Distribution Country
Release date
Distributor
Rights
Local title
Company Country Roles