PAWNSHOP CHRONICLES

By Fred DURST

LIONSGATE - as SALES All rights, World

Comedy - Pre-Production 2011

In the vein of Pulp Fiction, PAWN SHOP CHRONICLES follows three bizarre tales that converge into an explosive finale of epic proportions full of gun fighting, armies of naked women and an Elvis concert.

    • Year of production
    • 2011
    • Genres
    • Comedy, Thriller
    • Countries
    • USA
    • Director(s)
    • Fred DURST
    • Writer(s)
    • Adam MINAROVICH
    • Producer(s)
    • Steven SCHNEIDER, David MIMRAN, Jordan SCHUR
Distribution Country
Release date
Distributor
Rights
Local title
Company Country Roles